2015 Hudson Mohawk Schedule at Classie Lassies as of 7/14/15

All Games are scheduled to start at 6:15pm

Schedule and Field Assignments are subject to change

Date
Day
Division
Visitor
Home Team
Field
7/16/15 Thursday 17U Div 1 Amsterdam Classie Lassie Earthquake (Lemner) Field 1
7/16/15 Thursday 14U Red Burnt Hills Classie Lassie Velocity (French) Field 2
7/16/15 Thursday 10U Red Shen Classie Lassie Tsunami (Mahar) Field 3
7/23/15 Thursday 14U Red Niskayuna Classie Lassie Velocity (French) Field 2
           

Please notify Rich Schiotis if any changes or corrections need to be made.

Games completed

Date
Day
Division
Visitor
Home Team
Field
6/22/15 Monday 10U Red Bethlehem Classie Lassie Tsunami (Mahar) Field 2
6/22/15 Monday 10U White Div 2 Burnt Hills Classie Lassie 10U (Baldrey) Field 3
6/23/15 Tuesday 12U White Div 1 Guilderland Classie Lassie Crushers (Morin) Field 2
6/24/15 Wednesday 12U White Div 1 Hoosic Valley Classie Lassie Crushers (Morin) Field 2
6/25/15 Thursday 14U Red Saratoga Classie Lassie Velocity (French) Field 2
6/29/15 Monday 17U Div 1 Halfmoon 1 Classie Lassie Earthquake (Lemner) resched from 7/21/15 Field 1
6/29/15 Monday 12U White Div 1 Bethlehem Classie Lassie Crushers (Morin) Field 2
6/29/15 Monday 10U Red Burnt Hills Classie Lassie Tsunami (Mahar) Field 3
7/1/15 Wednesday 14U Red Latham Classie Lassie Velocity (French) Field 1
7/1/15 Wednesday 10U Red Brunswick Classie Lassie Tsunami (Mahar) Field 2
7/1/15 Wednesday 10U White Div 2 Rensselaer Classie Lassie 10U (Baldrey) Field 3
7/2/15 Thursday 17U Div 1 Hoosic Valley Classie Lassie Earthquake (Lemner) Field 2
7/2/15 Thursday 14U Red Bethlehem Classie Lassie Velocity (French) Field 3
7/8/15 Wednesday 10U White Div 2 Niskayuna Classie Lassie 10U (Baldrey) Field 2
7/13/15 Monday 10U Red East Greenbush Classie Lassie Tsunami (Mahar) Field 2
7/14/15 Tuesday 10U White Div 2 Shen Classie Lassie 10U (Baldrey) Field 2
7/14/15 Tuesday 12U White Div 1 Brunswick Classie Lassie Crushers (Morin) Field 3
7/14/15 Tuesday 17U Div 1 Latham (make up for cancelled Queensbury game) Classie Lassie Earthquake (Lemner) Field 1
7/20/15 Monday 17U Div 1 Queensbury GAME CANCELLED team folded Classie Lassie Earthquake (Lemner) Field 3
7/21/15 Tuesday 17U Div 1 Halfmoon 1 Classie Lassie Earthquake (Lemner) Field 3